Skip to content

Night and Day

April 1, 2009
by

The pediatrician we visited today was fabulous! I could not be more happy with their staff and doctor!!

Jack is perfectly healthy. I think it comes down to Reid and I being new parents and paranoid that something might be wrong with Jack. His breathing was just so hard and he sounded congested. Apparently, thats just how babies sound sometimes. Better safe than sorry.

Jack’s doctor’s office is across the street from TCBY. I promised him that when he’s old enough, we’ll go to TCBY after his appointments.

After the appointment, we all took naps. Reid let me sleep longer while he took care of Jack. And Reid’s done all the laundry tonight!

Reid goes back to work tomorrow. It’ll be my first day of just me and Jack at home. Jack’s pretty good during the day, so I’m not too worried.

Ok, thats about it!

One Comment leave one →
  1. amymezzell permalink
    April 2, 2009 8:27 am

    Ashley! My pediatrician was down the street from a TCBY, and I got one every single time! You have to do that. It’s so fun! He even gave out little tickets for a free kiddie cup every time I went. Awww

Leave a Reply

