Skip to content

Pictures

March 29, 2009
by

You’ll have to be patient with the pictures. I have this thing about editing them first and well, I don’t have as much time as I once did.

*For more pictures: click here.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. samantha permalink
    March 30, 2009 6:15 am

    Sooooo precious!

  2. March 30, 2009 6:30 am

    Seriously!? I have not edited a picture in 5 months. Thus why my blog is dead!

  3. Cammie permalink
    March 30, 2009 10:07 am

    I believe I have THE most precious nephew in the world! Can’t wait to hold him in my arms. Just a few more days. Again, super pics and Dustin thinks he looks like my grandaddy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

