Skip to content

And I’m back…

March 8, 2009
by

This weekend was my baby shower in Daphne. It was a smaller shower considering most friends have moved on from lower Alabama, but I had a great time. It really was the perfect group of women for such an intimate shower.

No pictures to post just yet because I just got home from driving 3 hours, but I’ll have plenty of time to post them in the next couple of days.

My blood pressure has gotten a little higher since my last Dr.’s appointment. It could be the driving, not real sure. Also, my feet/ankles/calves are immensely swollen. Since it could be a problem for the baby, I’m unofficially putting myself on bed rest til I go to the doctor either tomorrow or Tuesday.

So, if you want to watch tv or movies with me, come on over!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

