Skip to content

Going Away

March 5, 2009

After work this morning (all of one client), I’m driving to Daphne for the weekend. I have my first baby shower on Saturday, what what! This will be my last trip to Daphne without Jack. Ok, Jack is with me always, but it’ll be a little bit different once he’s out of the womb.

Reid is looking forward to his last full weekend at home alone. I’m sure he’s going to live it up by cleaning and then watching movies endlessly. Oh, and sleeping.

I wish I had a funny video to post, but alas, I do not. However, I do want to see this movie:
The Soloist

2 Comments leave one →
  1. hollydoodle00 permalink
    March 5, 2009 7:56 am

    Have fun!! You’ll love all the new stuff!!!

  2. March 5, 2009 1:47 pm

    yeah – have fun at the shower!! be sure to post pic’s!
    –joy

Leave a Reply

