Skip to content

I’m not fired up anymore

January 30, 2009

Consignment Update:
Ok, I haven’t looked up any news information about this, but heard it from my Mom that a lot of consignment sales can and have been grandfathered in to where they can continue sales after the new law takes affect. Sorry, not very official, but I don’t have time to look it all up right now.

On that note, I’m headed to Daphne this weekend and it’s good timing because there’s a consignment sale! I’m sooo excited! It’s my first sale since I found out the sex of our baby. Whoooo!

I’m keeping my fingers crossed that there’s a sweet glider there with my name on it. Haha!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2009 7:20 am

    I got a few things (via my MIL) from a consignment store in Bay Minette. It’s around the corner from the Eastern Shore Center on the road FFF is off of. I don’t know road named but I’m sure you know what I’m talking about. You should check it out.

  2. amymezzell permalink
    January 30, 2009 3:57 pm

    Don’t forget to come to ours the last weekend in March!

Leave a Reply

