Skip to content

Keepin’ It Real

January 17, 2009

Pregnancy keeps you humble. Or maybe it makes you less self-conscious.

I’ve thrown up twice this month and both times were in public places. Seriously?

We ate a heavy, delicious lunch today. I must have eaten too much or Jack Ryan didn’t enjoy it as much as me because as soon as we walked outside, I knew it was coming. I went to the side of the restaurant and threw up a little. What a great advertisement for them!

I immediately felt better and laughed because it was pink from all the Cheerwine I drank.

Three more months..three more months…three more months…

**My sister-in-law apologizes for not taking pictures to go along with this post. I know you are all upset over this.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

