Skip to content

The Long and Short of It

January 5, 2009
tags:
by

I like changing my hair. It’s the reason I’ve been a blonde and a brunette and somewhere in between.

I hate the length it is right now. Hate!

My hair has grown a lot since I got pregnant, so part of me wants to wait and see just how long it’ll get before this is all over.

The other part of me is ready for short hair again.

What do you think?

Option1: Super Short::

Option2: Not-as-short::

Option3: Keep it growing to get this::

I do miss my blonde highlights, even though Reid doesn’t like them and the roots are hideous. I can’t be the only girl that loves changing her hair a lot, right?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2009 9:33 am

    Go with Option #1!!!
    I actually just when and got my hair “whacked” (as Jamie put it) on Saturday. It’s as short or maybe shorter than you have it in pic #1. I have it stacked in the back as well.
    I told him after this though I’ll get it grow again…
    I too was bored with my hair – I TOTALLY know what you mean.

  2. January 5, 2009 9:55 am

    that’s not super short (see sheena).
    i like the shortest the best, though.
    word.

  3. amymezzell permalink
    January 5, 2009 11:10 am

    I like either 1 or 2, but I really think you could go shorter than 1, and it’d be really cute. Do #1 but have some cut out of the sides and lots out of the back.

  4. January 5, 2009 1:47 pm

    I think you look really cute however your hair is; but it is cute short…maybe a little bit longer in the front than the back (stacked in back, maybe? like Joy mentioned)…that is my vote 🙂
    I cannot wait to see what you decide…
    ~k

  5. hollydoodle00 permalink
    January 5, 2009 4:39 pm

    Wow…everyone seems to like you with short hair. I vote for #1. (By the way, loved where you were in pic # 2 🙂 ) You always have great hair no matter what….seriously, even your ponytail is cute!

  6. January 6, 2009 4:35 pm

    i love changing my hair it is always fun! my favorite is 1 or 2, i think i prefer 1

Leave a Reply

