Skip to content

Monday Morning Thoughts

December 15, 2008

4:31 am: Is it really time already? I can’t wait to take a nap later.

4:45: Just get out of bed. Just do it.

5:00: Please don’t let me get caught by a train, please don’t let me get caught by a train.

6:00: Where are all of my clients? Everyone’s too busy to work out today.

7:00: I wish strong coffee didn’t make Jack Ryan crazy because I need some.

7:01: I’m hungry.

7:05: So hungry. I could eat a full meal right now. Hamburger and fries.

7:06: Oatmeal it is.

7:30: Should I get a new job? Who would hire a pregnant woman for just three months?!

9:26: Client #4 needs to get here so I can get some sleep.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

