Skip to content

Out and About

December 5, 2008

Today was a good day.
Reid and I went Christmas shopping at the Galleria and various places.
Lori took pictures of us in the freezing cold for our Christmas pictures.
We’re not good at modeling.
It’s a lot harder than it looks. So we just stood there.
I like them, though. And it was fun.

I’m drugged right now and need more drugs.
I’m extremely sick with a cold or something like it.
On my weekend off.

Time to crash on the couch for a while.

Here’s one of my favorites from today. (You can view the rest by clicking here.)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 6, 2008 4:05 pm

    Ashley – you look sooo cute!

  2. December 7, 2008 8:26 pm

    Lori did a great job on the pictures.
    You look fabulous! I wanna rub your belly!!!! 🙂

  3. ashley permalink*
    December 7, 2008 9:00 pm

    Hahaha! Anytime, Joy, anytime.

Leave a Reply

