Skip to content

And these are a few of my favorite things…

November 25, 2008

Oprah has a whole show for her favorite things, so here’s my blog for my favorite things right now.

1. Freshly ground coffee, both Snickerdoodle and Dunkin Donuts coffee

2. Healthy Sexy Hair Pumpkin Potion Leave-in Conditioner: It makes my hair smell like pumpkin spice!

3. Bare Essentials Lip Plumping Gloss in Dolly

4. Pajama pants with coffee mugs all over them. I bought them really big and I’m starting to grow into them…hmm…

5. Toblerone chocolate

6. Baggy sweatpants from Target. I wear them to work everyday.

7. Maternity sweater from Old Navy. None of my coats button, so this shall be my outerwear for this fall/winter.

8. Prescriptives Foundation Brush. Helps cover up my psoriasis and make it less noticeable, at least from far away. Pregnancy and cold weather have made it out of control on my face.

9. And lastly, Chewbacca. He’s been a very sweet cat lately. We thought of getting rid of him on several occasions, and I’m very happy he’s changed and become not-so-annoying and destructive.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 25, 2008 8:04 pm

    Hey! I just wandered on to your blog. I love the maternity sweater from old navy…I’ll be checking out their maternity section soon too!

Leave a Reply

