Skip to content

Cast Your Votes

November 16, 2008


We’re headed to the doctor Tuesday for THE appointment- the appointment that we’ll find out the sex of our child. I’ve been anticipating this since I found out I was pregnant!

The Chinese calendar says it’s a girl.
The ring-on-a-string test says it’s a girl.
Old wives tales point towards a boy.

My vote: I think it’s a boy. I don’t have a reason, but that’s what I think.

What’s your vote?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. sheena permalink
    November 16, 2008 5:25 pm

    boy oh boy!

  2. amymezzell permalink
    November 16, 2008 5:42 pm

    it will be a girl!

  3. cammie permalink
    November 16, 2008 8:32 pm

    GIRL, GIRL, GIRL!!! I have way too many VERY cute dresses that some new baby needs to wear!!!!

  4. November 16, 2008 9:31 pm

    boy. doy. no doubt about it.

  5. November 16, 2008 9:50 pm

    GIRL all the way!!!!!!

  6. November 17, 2008 12:56 am

    boy. that’s my vote. i thought and decided. boy. all the way baby!

  7. Holly permalink
    November 17, 2008 11:12 am

    Um, I’m thinking girl….but I’m confused since you think it’s a boy. My official vote….girl.

  8. Steph Z permalink
    November 17, 2008 11:55 am

    I am thinking…boy…

  9. meganbhulsey permalink
    November 17, 2008 11:59 am

    I’m guessing it’s a boy!

Leave a Reply

