Skip to content

Not about politics

November 5, 2008
by

WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE: From Ashley Abbott from a soap opera; Mom liked how the name flowed and sounded, so I became Ashley Adams

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED:
I don’t think I’ve cried since last week; we’re doing good!

DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING:
Not really.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT:
JennieO Mesquite Turkey, thin sliced.

DO YOU HAVE KIDS?
Just the one growing in my stomach.

DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT?
Not as much as I once did.

DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS:
Yes.

WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
Probably not. Only if Reid was doing it with me.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?
Lucky Charms.

DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
Nope, I’m too lazy.

DO YOU THINK YOU’RE STRONG?
Physically or mentally?!

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?
Phish Food by Ben and Jerry

WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
Their eyes or smile.

RED OR PINK?
I like to wear pink, but I like my red kitchen and red mixer.

WHAT IS YOUR LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?
My apathy towards life in general.

WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?
My pants are light blue flannel pj pants with cups of coffee on them. No shoes.

WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE?
A turkey sandwich with tomatoes on it.

WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
Obama’s speech (I’m watching it from last night b/c I had to go to bed)

IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?
Starbucks Green

FAVORITE SMELLS?
coffee, fresh cut grass, cinnamon

WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?’
Reid

FAVORITE SPORT TO WATCH?
Gymnastics

HAIR COLOR:
Reddish Brown?

EYE COLOR:
Green

DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?
Everyday

FAVORITE FOOD?
Cake. And mashed potatoes.

SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS?
Happy endings, but I don’t hate sad endings.

LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
The Darjeeling Limited.

SUMMER OR WINTER?
Fall.

HUGS OR KISSES?
Hugs.

FAVORITE DESSERT?
Chocolate Dream from Carraba’s

WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
What to Expect When You’re Expecting

WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?
I don’t have one.

WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON TV LATE LAST NIGHT?
The Office, Dirty Jobs, and election stuff

FAVORITE SOUND?
The ice cream truck. Just kidding. Is quiet a sound? Not sure on my favorite sound.

ROLLING STONES OR THE BEATLES?
The Beatles.

WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME?
Moscow

WHERE WERE YOU BORN?
Louisiana

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

