Skip to content

Lost Pictures

September 16, 2008

While I was at Reid’s parent’s house this past weekend, I was looking through some pictures on their computer. I found a few that I’d never even seen before and didn’t know they existed! So, here are a just a few:
{not sure why some turned out blurry on here….}
This is at our rehearsal dinner. This is one of the only pictures of us from that night since we were a little preoccupied with the wreck we had earlier that night.

This is what we look like with a baby. Btw, this is Carter, our nephew who’s one now!

At Casey and Sheena’s wedding two summers ago with Kilee, our niece. I look awful in this picture!!

Last Christmas while we were waiting to open presents, I’m sure.

Last Christmas with Cammie and Dustin. I LOVE this picture!

I think this is right before my bridal tea. Lauren’s so small!

How Reid reacts to small babies.

That’s all for now.
-ash

One Comment leave one →
  1. cammie permalink
    September 18, 2008 4:24 am

    i’m really sad i can’t see the rest of these pictures. i love them! look how much my babies have grown. oh my!!!

Leave a Reply

