Skip to content

Party Time with Fatties

September 15, 2008

*we mean no offense by the word fattie. sometimes i refer to myself with this word because its a funny word and i love to eat.

If you’re in the area and interested in watching The Biggest Loser tomorrow (Tuesday) night, we’re having a “party” at our house. It’s a bring-your-own-food kinda party because I’m just that way right now.

If you’re interested, let me know. 🙂

Btw, I think this is a little crazy, but you can watch the first hour of the premiere online today: here. Maybe I can be on The Biggest Loser next year after I have the baby and Bob can come to my house!

PS: Target has The Office: Season Four on sale this week for $30!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 15, 2008 1:51 pm

    1. HOORAY for biggest loser coming back!! wheee!!!

    2. it would be way fun for bob to come visit… but on this show, if bob comes to your casa it only means you’re in for a beat down. i’d like bob to visit my house for a nice reason. not to kick my ass.

    3. it really is weird to preview half of the premiere beforehand. what’s also weird is the texas pastor that makes an appearance this week. ed young. he might have a great heart, but his face freaks me out. i swear, the skin on my butt wasn’t even that tight when i was born. his freakin forehead doesn’t move!

  2. September 16, 2008 8:56 am

    I’m excited for tonight. Oh and just so you know if Bob were coming to your house, I’d be over there. A LOT. I heart Bob.

Leave a Reply

