Skip to content

This makes Carmen look cool

September 13, 2008
by

oh.my.goodness!
{i stole this from alli’s blog; i just couldn’t help it. also, i never made it through the whole song, i just couldn’t.}

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Steph Z permalink
    September 13, 2008 8:41 pm

    OH MY WORD!!! They have moves…LOL! 🙂

  2. amymezzell permalink
    September 13, 2008 10:37 pm

    I totes went to a Carmen concert when I was little. Yeah, I know.

    These people are just too much. Thanks! The opening moves are my favorite. Then again, I also didn’t finish the whole thing. Brian made me stop haha.

  3. September 13, 2008 10:53 pm

    i saw carmen live, too. i don’t care what you say, that makes me cool.

    and…

    you HAVE to get to 1:55. if you think the beginning moves are impressive, you might crap your pants when you see the dude’s dance break. or is it break dance? i’m so clever.

  4. amymezzell permalink
    September 15, 2008 11:43 am

    I am so glad you posted that specific time, because it was, indeed, farther than I made it the first time. I went back and watched it, and I am now even more impressed. Maybe some ideas for Contact?

Leave a Reply

