Skip to content

Randoms with Ashley

September 4, 2008
by

* I’m almost sure the baby is messing with my mind. I went to Wal-Mart today with the intention of buying dinner and the Office Season 4 (I even brought Target’s ad for them to match). I’ve been home for an hour and just realized I forgot The Office. Also, I tell Reid the same stories more than once in one day and can’t believe I already told him.

* This is my first Saturday off since we went to the beach. I AM THRILLED! Even though I usually only work 2-4 hours on Saturday, having it off is a big deal for some reason.

* America’s Next Top Model just started last night. Here’s a quote, “I AM America’s Next Top Model. Y’all better look out. I don’t want them to think I’m arrogant or prideful because I’m not, but I am America’s Next Top Model. I know it.” Genius.

* I’m glad argyle is in because I love it. Hopefully I can find a cute argyle sweater big enough for my growing belly this fall.

* Politics smolitics. I just don’t care right now.

* Apparently, it’s a popular time to be pregnant. I just found out the Sarah Kate is due the week after me!

* It’s time to travel! Reid and I are trying to do as much as we can before the baby gets here. We’re planning a trip to go white water rafting. Also, we’re planning on going to Chattanooga, North Carolina, maybe Atlanta, camping in North Alabama, etc. We’re going to see Wicked in April here in Bham, let’s hope I don’t go into labor during the show!

* I wish I could fly out to CO randomly to visit Ter, Deena, and Joy! I miss them.

Ok…I have nothing left to say….the end.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 4, 2008 11:45 am

    You’ve got a place to stay in Atlanta if you want it. Although that will probably involve a screaming baby. It will be good practice, right?

  2. September 4, 2008 1:43 pm

    you can plan a surprise trip!!!!!!!

    hee hee

  3. September 4, 2008 2:34 pm

    argyle=awesome. for real.

  4. peggy permalink
    September 8, 2008 9:50 am

    andrea and i have a secret obsession with america’s next top model.
    oops. guess it’s not a secret anymore.
    how much is target selling season 4 for? i found on ebay for 35… thinking that will be a likely purchase very soon.

Leave a Reply

