Skip to content

It’s A Small World: Starbucks Edition

July 1, 2008

Lori and I planned to hang out today once we got off work, which was 10 am for both of us. I headed over to the Starbucks she works at and started laughing when I realized I knew three of the four current employees.


L-R: Alyssa, Lori, Kat

Kat is a college friend and an old roommate. Alyssa was my RA during my short stay in the dorms junior year. Lori is a friend through Reid and Cammie (they went to college together). Another of my old roommates, Katie, also works at this same Starbucks, but wasn’t there today.

Thanks to Tracie and Stacie for living in an apartment, Lori and I hung out at the pool this afternoon and ate at Taziki’s!! Sooooo good!

This is Lori working hard.

the end.
ashley

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 2, 2008 1:04 pm

    ummmmmmmm the picture where i am supposed to look confused, i really look like i hate my job and kat’s expression is priceless! p.s. you are not supposed to tell people we give you free coffee 🙂 i had so much fun yesterday and hope we get to do it again soon! and yes, thank you to tracie and stacie for living in a apt. we can sneak into and use the pool facilities!

  2. July 3, 2008 7:43 am

    Oh we should go to that starbucks together sometime…it is right by my work, and i do love the free coffee too (although i know Lori said we aren’t suppose to say that) hehe 🙂

Leave a Reply

