Skip to content

Ironic

May 28, 2008
by

**I found some blog drafts that I never finished or published, so here ya go…I wrote this a week ago…

I’ve gained five pounds since I’ve become a personal trainer….hmmm…this should not be so. I blame my crazy schedule with naps. early mornings, some late evenings, etc. Sometimes I get annoyed thinking about going to work out b/c I think “I’ve been around weights and cardio stuff all day, I want a break! Plus, I’m tired!”

However, some of my clients are starting to look better than me! Here’s to a better week of good/clean eating and lots of cardio/weight training!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

