Skip to content

May 8, 2008
by

I need to run errands, but its crazy raining outside…so I’m doing this:

5 things on my to-do list:
1. Pay my school loan bill online
2. Deep clean the house before Mom and Lauren get here
3. Watch The Office, by myself thankyouverymuch
4. Buy new shoes for work
5. Go to gym tonight

5 snack I love:
1. Moose Tracks frozen yogurt
2. Bananas
3. Is coffee a snack?
4. BBQ Baked Lays
5. Cereal

5 things I would do if I were a billionaire:
1. Install a mackdaddy bathroom with a huge bathtub in our bedroom, or maybe just buy a mackdaddy house that already has one
2. Buy lots of shoes and purses
3. Travel all over the world, maybe I’d take Reid, too
4. Sponsor a ton of kids through Compassion or Children’s HopeChest
5. Get a pedicure once a week for the rest of my life

5 bad habits:
1. Eating junk food, especially cake
2. Worrying about everything
3. Stressed out easily
4. Biting my nails
5. Wasting time

5 places I have lived:
1. Nashville, TN
2.Daphne, AL
3.Montgomery, AL
4. Mansfield, LA
5. Southeastern Dorms

5 jobs I’ve had or have:
1.Maintenance Asst at a church, booooo for that
2.Dental Assistant
3.Director of Financial Aid
4. Receptionist
5. Youth Intern

I tag….hmm…
Lori, Tracie, Sheena, Amy, Sam, Stacie, Katy

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 9, 2008 2:04 pm

    ok. so is the cost for a trainer in addition to gym fee?

Leave a Reply

