Skip to content

Appreciation

August 24, 2007
by

I’d like to thank Damien Rice for making music that is so darn relaxing.
Oh, and thank you, Justin Timberlake, for making music that I can dance to while I clean my closet.

Thank you, my comfy Keen shoes, for making my feet happy as I go through the work day.

The end.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Zack permalink
    August 25, 2007 12:13 pm

    I love Justin Timberlake for some damn reason. I haven’t a clue why, I’ve tried to understand why I can’t NOT dance when I hear his music but to no avail. I’m a whore for Justin Timberlake… and Meat Loaf so maybe I just have odd taste in music.

Leave a Reply

